Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bow Huntress

Bow Huntress

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bow Huntress
"Out of 4 insurance quotes Heather was the only one that got back to us with everything we requested!! Melissa is always back with us with almost immediately! Outstanding customer service!!"
Profile photo of Josh Day

Josh Day

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Day
"Cannot recommend Heather Taylor and her team enough! They worked quickly and were so patient with us through the entire process. They provided all the information needed for us to make an informed decision."
Profile photo of Daniel Huber

Daniel Huber

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Huber
"Thank you state farm! Skyannne was awesome! Fast and friendly service! Answered all my questions and helped me get the coverage we needed!"
Profile photo of Jessie Bennett

Jessie Bennett

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Bennett
"Skyanne helped us switch to State Farm! Super efficient, knowledgeable and friendly!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Watson

Brandon Watson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Watson
"Great service every time I need them. App was convenient to start my claim and get my rental."
Profile photo of Clark Bockelman

Clark Bockelman

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Bockelman
"Always quick to answer a call and set new things up, adjust, or provide information when needed. I highly recommend. From one car to two, new property with structures to building a barn and finally a home, they had me covered."
Profile photo of Cheryl Charlton

Cheryl Charlton

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Charlton
"She's very caring and appreciate you and tastes very good care of you she's the best at your insurance"
Profile photo of Alex baji

Alex baji

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex baji
"We were having a hard time understanding coverages and not getting the proper help. We called Heather Taylor and her team they quickly got us taken care of! They were able to work well with my contractor and all is well! If you need something done, they will get it done! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angie Winters

Angie Winters

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Winters
"So happy I switched to Heather and her team. It was quick, easy, and saved me money. Always very prompt with follow up when I have questions! Would highly recommend for people who value great Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Malynda Carrington

Malynda Carrington

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malynda Carrington
"I love it here . Everyone is super nice and knowledgeable. Quick and easy."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"GREAT customer service! I had the pleasure of working with Melissa. If the other agents are as professional and as knowledgeable as she is then your in great hands with these folks. Not to mention they saved me money on my policies, I had been a loyal customer of 10 years with my previous agent.Not any longer. Thank you Melissa!"
Profile photo of Trudy Selvia

Trudy Selvia

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Selvia
"Very helpful and great service! Saved $$$ on insurance."
Profile photo of Cristle Grove

Cristle Grove

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristle Grove
"Heather Taylor and her staff were wonderful! Specifically, Melissa went above and beyond to ensure my all of my needs were met and exceeded my expectations in a very timely manner. She was very professional and informative and made sure to get the best rates possible for both homeowners and auto insurance! I would highly recommend her to anyone in the future."
Profile photo of Shelby Pettit

Shelby Pettit

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Pettit
"Heather Taylor and her staff are always so kind and helpful. Love the text feature to communicate with them, they respond so quickly. Also thankful that they are local. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Newlin

Kimberly Newlin

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Newlin
"Heather and her team at State Farm have taken care of us many times when disaster struck. From plumbing leaks to car accidents, Heather made sure we received quick assistance when we needed it most. We’ve been loyal customers of Heather Taylor State Farm for 10 years now and trust she has us covered."
Profile photo of Theresa Portwood

Theresa Portwood

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Portwood
"Always there to answer questions. Feels almost like you have family in Heather's office to care for your best interest! Thanks, Heather!"
Profile photo of Kristen Turner

Kristen Turner

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Turner
"Been with state farm for years! Wonderful service and great people!"
Profile photo of Misty Hunter

Misty Hunter

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Hunter
"Melissa gave us quotes quick! We were with another company for 17 years and we are now saving over 1200.00 a year AND double the coverage. Thank you again, Melissa!"
Profile photo of Billie Bumgardner

Billie Bumgardner

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Bumgardner
"Heather and her staff have went above and beyond for ALL of our insurance needs! We appreciate all of you!"
Profile photo of Jena Welker

Jena Welker

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Welker
"Heather and her staff have always been very efficient and kind. Anytime we have had any issues they have been dealt with and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Macey Shuee

Macey Shuee

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macey Shuee
"Heather Taylor and her staff are top tier in the industry! Honest and transparent while providing great customer service. All very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Bethany Combs

Bethany Combs

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Combs
"I’m new to the Heather Taylor State Farm family. During my process of buying my house, Heather was prompt with response and very professional. She has made transferring my policy seamless and no hassle on my end. Her location is very convenient for the occasional pop-ins. I’m excited about this new local relationship and I highly recommend Heather to anyone with insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandy Ault

Brandy Ault

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Ault
"Heather Taylor’s office was so easy to deal with. Fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Brooke Weinrich

Brooke Weinrich

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Weinrich
"Heather is a wonderful agent and easy to work with! She truly cares about her clients!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Baxter

Alyssa Baxter

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Baxter
"Melissa helped me get our home and auto bundled! Super quick and friendly!! Highly recommend!!"