Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heather Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heather Taylor

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (201 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brooke Weinrich

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is a wonderful agent and easy to work with! She truly cares about her clients!"

Alyssa Baxter

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa helped me get our home and auto bundled! Super quick and friendly!! Highly recommend!!"

Holli Hill

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Taylor and her team are excellent! They genuinely care about their clients and want to help. They make the claim process so simple and check in on you every step of the way. We pray that accidents don’t happen, but if/when they do, I’m glad we have Heather and her team working hard for us!"

Leslie Petiniot

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Heather and her team are very attentive to your needs and always willing to go the extra mile for their insured."

Michael Scott

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and Heather Taylor the last couple of years. I must say Heather Taylor definitely takes care of you. Whenever you call her office they are quick to figure out a solution or get back with you. They have been wonderful the whole time I have been with them. I would definitely highly recommend Heather Taylor as your State Farm agent."

Cathy Lowery

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and Everyone in her office have been friendly and helpful. When I have called with a question or a request they immediately work on it and respond to me."

Matthew Cullen

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and nice people! Would highly recommend!"

Christa Campbell

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Heather Taylor State Farm is amazing! I recently had to file a claim, everyone at Heather’s office was very friendly and handled the claim in a timely manner."

Joshua Taylor

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team works hard to help you get the right insurance that fits for you."

Melva Justice

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Very knowledgeable!!"

Lisa Taylor

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please go to Heather and the other amazing people that work at her office for all of your insurance needs. They are very knowledgeable and wonderful people!"

William Ervin

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I find the staff at Heather Taylor State Farm gives me prompt and courteous service with a cheerful attitude. I would recommend them to anyone for their insurance needs."

Dalton Koshinski

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very friendly and Courteous"

Marquette Howell

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance company with a friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Gavin Garver

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and quick calls back !"

jennifer grumme

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, efficient, informative, and convenient. Definitely recommend."

Lisa White

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was so helpful! She was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone!"

Daniel Norman

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always willing to help with any questions I have."

Shae Wright

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to communicate with"

Kirsten Maschmann

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather worked hard for me and made sure I got the best deals positive for me and my family! She was kind and professional and made me feel comfortable with my decisions. Will definitely continue using her!"

Cayden Howell

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is great definitely recommend it! The staff are incredibly friendly and go out of their way to be extremely helpful, thank you guys so much!"

Tom Plessinger

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly fast service eventime."

FoundIT Electronics & Video Games

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Took the time to answer all my questions. Great experience!"

Lisa Nissen

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & great rates. Highly recommend their business."

Nichole Garver

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, reputable, and reliable!"